Tuesday, 11th May 2021

Ehetuwewa Divisional Secretariat building inaugrated by PM

Sri Lanka: Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe acknowledges the greetings of the people on his arrival in Galgamuwa to open the new two-storeyed Ehetuwewa Divisional Secretariat building, on Sunday. Ministers Vajira Abeywardene, Akila Viraj Kariyawasam and S.B. Nawinna were also present on the occasion.

Top of page